Sweet as Honey

Well, I’ve gotten all of my pictures either printed or ordered to finish up my 2012 Project Life… My goal is to have it done before we head to see my parents next weekend.  But, I guess that will depend on when I receive my ordered pics.  Really excited to get it done!!  I’ve also received some new stuff from Becky Higgins to get Garner’s school scrapbook completed.  YAY!!!  I will post pics soon!!

Just something sweet for today…

I asked Reese if she was my sweet girl today… And she said, “I’m sweet as honey!”  Hahah!!  That is the truth!  However, I have never said that to her.  Which I guess is what makes it even cuter.:)

P1040198

 

Just a cute pic I found from last summer… Makes me look forward to warmer weather, and our beach trip we have planned!!

Happy Friday!

XOXO,

TA

Leave a Reply

