Right now…

Right now I am loving my new glass water bottle Drew got me for Christmas.  I am trying to be healthier, just like so many other people right now, and not drink so many Rt. 44 Dr. Peppers from Sonic.  Something I’ve failed at many times, but I keep trying!

IMG_1362

Right now I am wishing my kids liked the banana chips that I made yesterday.  Hopefully Drew will, otherwise they’re all going in the garbage. (I don’t like bananas.) Next I’m trying apples and papaya. (I like both of those.)

IMG_1361

Right now I am working on this big mess!!  Trying to finish up last year’s Project Life so I can start many other scrapbooking projects on my list for this year.  I told Drew that it may be a while before the dining room cleaned up!!  I’m hoping to create more of an office space in our extra living room soon.

IMG_1359

Right now I’m trying to work on “The List”…  of all the things I’d like to accomplish over the next few months.  (Projects, books to read, habits I want to start or change, find a Preschool for Reese, kids activities, etc.).  Instead of having my list ready on Jan 1st, I like to spend Jan regrouping and reflecting on the new year.  If more people did this,  I think the 87% of people who fail at their New Year’s Resolutions by the middle of January would have a better chance.

Hope you all are having a great day!!

XOXO,

TA

PS:  Right now I’m trying really hard to not go get that Rt. 44 Dr. Pepper, because I am so tired!!!

One thought on “Right now…

Leave a Reply

