Starting again…

I am not sure why I have such a hard time with this whole blogging thing.  I have so much to share and say.  I think about it everyday, yet never seem to sit down and do it. None of our family lives in MT, so this would be an excellent way for them to see more into our everyday life.  So, why in the world can I not get it done??!!  Today is May 1st.  If I am starting something new, or have a new goal to work towards I always like to start it at the beginning of something.  The first of the month in this case.  There will also be some things I start at the beginning of summer break.

So here it goes…. Again!!  I am going to try to get this blogging started!

And just because I think all blog post are better with a picture attached.  Here’s a couple of Reese wearing my shoes!!  She did amazingly well walking in them.

 

 

Love these little feet!!

There, a blog post done!  In less than 30 minutes!!  If you’re reading my blog and enjoy it, please share with your friends or leave me a comment.  Maybe it will help keep me motivated. 🙂  Hope you’re all having a wonderful day!!  What have you been wanting to do, but just can’t seem to get the motivation to get started?  Please share!!

XOXO,

TA

2 thoughts on “Starting again…

  1. Well, we sure appreciate the updates out in NY. I understand what you are saying about posting. It can be hard to fit into your mindset. I make it my goal to have something once per month.

  2. Though I should make smaller goals, I would really like to post once a week or even more. I enjoy reading yours too!! Just got all caught up today, apparently I haven’t checked in a while. Dylan is looking so grown up!! So excited to see you guys this summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

