Catching up!! Days of Christmas

Hello everyone!!  Looks like I have had some activity on here… I didn’t know that so many of you enjoyed it!  Thanks so much! I am trying to figure out how I can get into a better routine to make my posts more frequent.  That is what 2012 is all about for me… better routines.  Will post about that later. 😉

So, about the rest of our Days of Christmas activities…  I will probably not write a novel about each one.  Something short and sweet, with a picture. Just want to get caught up.  We really enjoyed this new tradition in our family, the kids loved it!!

I will apologize now for all the FB posts that are getting ready to start coming. It automatically posts there when I have a new post here.

Here it goes!!!

XOXO,

TA

Leave a Reply

