Tis the Season… of Craziness!

Hello to all of you who take time out of your day to see what’s going on in the Darling house!!  I apologize for not keeping things up-to-date!  I have been busy, busy making goodies and spending time with  my family.  When Drew is home, we tend to play catch up from the week… and then add all the Christmas things on top of that, and I don’t seem to have time to breathe.  It is my goal to catch you all up on our last few days activities over the next couple of days.  First, I have to get all these boxes ready and mailed so everyone can have theirs before Christmas!!  I just wanted to say a quick hello and let you know to keep checking back… I will get caught up!!!

XOXO,

TA

Leave a Reply

