Hello:)

Hello All!! 

I have been wanting to do this for a while.  We have another blog that my DH did for many years that he updated for our out-of-town family and friends.  It was mainly about our children, so they could watch them grow.  I originally intended to just start it again, but instead decided to create my own. 

My purpose of this blog is there is no purpose.  I will write about what I feel like when I want to.  I hope to post several times a week.  You will see posts about my family mostly. However, I hope to offer recipes, craft ideas, some school lessons, and whatever else I can come up with.  I am totally open to suggestions.  And FYI, I intend to customize the look of this to be totally different.  I just wanted to get started so I could write my next post.  I am excited and looking forward to sharing our story.

Welcome to Simply Darling!!! 

TA

Leave a Reply

